Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 27, 2004 - 6:52 a.m.

hello?

yes I am alive. I admit it. I've been neglecting you in favor of livejournal and I'm sorry.

Nothing really exciting has been going on either so they would have been boring entries anyways?

so it's 2004, and almost my sister's birthday and we're getting snow today. oooooh exciting.

literally these are the only things I can think of to tell you after like 3 months of spaceshotness. see I told you I was boring.

I promise to try and update more but I think I say that every time I do this. So sue me. I am getting less wordy in my old age and can't keep up with 2 journals..... At least I did it this long?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!